New and changed features in Office 365 during March 2017 for IT pros to stay up to date with.
Deleted Office 365 Groups can now be restored for up to 30 days, including data stored in Groups-based applications such as Planner and Teams.
Microsoft is rolling out a new feature to automatically create Office 365 Groups based on managers and their direct reports. Here’s how to prepare for the change.
Office 365 Groups will no longer send a copy of each message to the sender, even if the sender has subscribed to receive copies of emails sent to the Group.